Try our Harmony Fitness & Spa clubs and equipment

Come and visit us for a free session with one of our certified instructors.
Please book your free session with the club of your choice 24h in advance via phone or email.

For -18 years old, a discharge signed by parents is required.

Harmony Blandonnet    +41 22 341 42 43 - blandonnet@harmony.ch
Harmony Casaï    +41 22 723 22 21 - casai@harmony.ch
Harmony Denges    +41 21 803 03 33 - denges@harmony.ch
Harmony Eaux-Vives    
+41 22 800 00 01 - eaux-vives@harmony.ch

Harmony Gland    +41 22 950 44 00 - gland@harmony.ch
Harmony La Praille    +41 22 308 58 58 - praille@harmony.ch
Harmony Signy    +41 22 363 88 55 - signy@harmony.ch
Harmony Versoix    +41 22 950 40 50 - versoix@harmony.ch

Harmony Veyrier    +41 22 752 54 54 - veyrier@harmony.ch